Halfway to 74.

I’m just 37, our daughters just five and one, but sometimes it seems life is getting away so quickly.  Truly, the Scriptures are not kidding when saying our life is “just a mist.”  Anywho, this song didn’t help me feel the time any slower, but it is a good one.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Halfway to 74.

  1. Bill Moore says:

    I’m only sorry I waited this long to view this. Nice song. Unfortunately, I am not the nostalgic type, so I can’t appreciate it fully. Maybe it’s because God is so good to me and has blessed me beyond what I deserve. Today is good, tomorrow’s just a day closer to eternityand the wonder of heaven.
    🙂

Share your thoughts.

