Good day

It's been a long week with stresses mixed in for good measure, so what better way to spend a part of my Saturday than with good friends on a nice golf course? David, Dustin and I had a good time playing 9 holes this morning out at Brunswick Greens (eastern edge of Troy in Brunswick).

Who couldn't have a good day with this view?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Good day

  1. Michele says:

    Glad it was good, sure is pretty! 🙂

  2. Dustin says:

    James, thanks for going that day. You, too, David…for inviting us! It was a beautiful day. I’d like to forget a few of those holes we played, but there were a few that stood out–the random par in the middle for me and the unheard of birdie or whatever it is on the last hole…amazing! I’m still in shock at the almost professional (purely accidental, I’m sure) two shots on that hole. I had to do something to distinguish myself from the drunken hoardes of RPI students. Remember the white sportcoat; enough said.

Share your thoughts.

