Found another “branch office”

Since moving to NY to plant a new congregation there have been a few things I’ve missed from my ministry in Texas. High on the list has been an office/study. I’ve got one in the apartment, but right now it’s more book storage than office. I’ve been looking for a great coffee shop, preferably with wifi (gotten spoiled quickly). Because I already pay for cable access at home, I’m simply not willing to pay another $40 for Starbuck’s wifi. I’ve already got one “office” in downtown Troy. It’s a great coffee shop near Russell-Sage college with a great atmosphere and good coffee. It’s been a great place for studies and conversations, but no wifi.

Today I rejoice. Unfortunately it’s not in Troy, but it is just 15 from the house (and 2 from CompUSA). Panera Bread is a bakery/cafe that has wonderful food and coffee, and a great atmosphere…and now FREE wifi.

So…today I rejoice that the Lord has provided me with yet another great “branch office” with good coffee and wifi.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts.

